New Officers Elected

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

At the Tiger Foundation’s second Annual Meeting in December 2014, the following persons were elected to serve as officers of the board: Clarke Tucker, Chairman; Byron Freeland, President; Darrin Williams, Treasurer; and Tonya Hooks, Secretary.

On Monday night, March 2nd, the following were elected to serve four-year terms on the Tiger Foundation board of directors: Debbie Bass, Kathryn Kennedy, Diane Vibhaker, and Chris Burkes.

Leave a Reply


captcha *